North Texas 23 – Thing 1

I decided to use an existing WordPress blog for this activity, one that I’d set up when we started our own 23 Things program at our library. We’ve been doing it at a pretty slow pace, at the rate of about four “things” per semester, and I drafted up the four things for last fall here (on other pages on this blog). I write or contribute to five Blogger blogs already (my personal book blog is here), but would like a little more practice with WordPress.

I’m looking forward to North Texas 23 and playing with some of the activities I haven’t had a chance to try yet.

One response to “North Texas 23 – Thing 1

  1. Andrea Williams

    For whatever it’s worth I like the header photo. My library too is doing a few things per semester. Probably the count is about 2 things per semester. I’m looking forward to playing all summer long.

Leave a Reply

